Staff Students Gallery Alumni
Prev Tuesday 25 February 2020 Next

Select a Category:

JanFebruary 2020Mar
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
>272829303112
>3456789
>10111213141516
>17181920212223
>2425262728291
>2345678

Term Dates:

Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 Jan 2019- Fri 5 Apr 2019

Summer Term 2019
Tue 23 Apr 2019- Tue 23 Jul 2019

Autumn Term 2019
Thu 5 Sep 2019- Fri 20 Dec 2019

Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 Jan 2020- Fri 3 Apr 2020

Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 Apr 2020- Fri 17 Jul 2020

School Events
Time Category Event
24 Feb 2020 00:00 -
28 Feb 2020 01:00
Academic6th form mock exams
14:00 - 15:30AcademicWacky Ways with Words - primary event
Location: Earley St Peters Primary
Sports Fixtures Visit Sports Section
Start Time Sport Fixture
tbcNetballGirls-U12A vs Maiden Erlegh School ReadingDetails
For more information about sport at the school, including team sheets, maps to opponent schools, results, match reports and more, please visit our sports section at the following link: Sports >>
tbcNetballGirls-U12A vs St Joseph's College, ReadingDetails
For more information about sport at the school, including team sheets, maps to opponent schools, results, match reports and more, please visit our sports section at the following link: Sports >>
PiXL Oracle IBM DofE Healthy-Schools-Col CBEBP World-Challenge Artsmark-Silver Institute of Physics Ofsted