Staff Students Gallery Alumni

Sixth Form: Year 13

Updated: Wed 10 Oct 2018   Share: Share on facebookShare on TwitterShare on MySpaceShare by Email

Welcome to the Year 13 Information Page 2018-2019

Inspiring Potential. Achieving Together.

Assistant Headteacher KS5

Mr D Ridsdale, dridsdale@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Head of 6th form

Mr T Lord, tlord@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

 
Assistant Head of 6th form

Mr D Tyler, dtyler@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

 

Year 13 Tutor Team

Dr Prowse (13H11) wprowse@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Dr Jigounova (13B1) njigounova@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs Coombes, Mrs Grier (13C3) hcoombes@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk; jgrier@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

 

If you have any concerns or queries regarding your child's education or welfare please contact in the first instance the tutor and copy in the Head of Sixth form.

Pupil Premium students in Year 13

There may be financial assistance available for Pupil Premium pupils for school trips and other activities but individual enquiries to the school should be made regarding this assistance.

Please contact the school office on 0118 9353353 or alternatively, office@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk who will pass on your enquiry to Mr Staton, Assistant Headteacher who manages Pupil Premium funding.

PiXL Oracle IBM DofE Healthy-Schools-Col CBEBP World-Challenge Artsmark-Silver Institute of Physics Ofsted