Students: Year 11 Information

Updated: Tue 25 Apr 2017   Share: Share on facebookShare on TwitterShare on MySpaceShare by Email

Welcome to the Year 11 information page!

Please find below details of the Year 11 team.

Assistant Headteacher, Year 11

Miss K Lewis, email klewis@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Head of Year 11

Mr A Hollands, email ahollands@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Year 11 Tutors

Mrs C Webb/ Mrs S Khanna, (11MH) cwebb@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk , skhanna@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr T Hussain (11ES) thussain@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Miss H Arif (11BF) harif@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Miss S Clissitt (11RH) sclissitt@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr A Camichel (11HS) acamichel@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr W Prowse (11LH) wprowse@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr J Ogada (11EH) jogada@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

If you have any concerns or queries regarding your child's education or welfare please contact in the first instance the tutor and copy in the Head of Year.

Key dates for year 11:

Public exams from Monday 15th May 2017 - Thursday 29th June 2017.

Pupil Premium students in year 11

There may be financial assistance available for Pupil Premium pupils for school trips and other activities but individual enquiries to the school should be made regarding this assistance.

Please contact the school office on 0118 9353353 or alternatively, office@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk who will pass on your enquiry to Mr Staton, Assistant Headteacher who manages Pupil Premium funding.

Oracle IBM DofE Healthy-Schools-Col CBEBP World-Challenge Artsmark-Silver Institute of Physics