Staff Students Gallery Alumni

The School: School Leadership Team

Updated: Mon 30 Apr 2018   Share: Share on facebookShare on TwitterShare on MySpaceShare by Email

With effect from Easter 2018:

The school leadership team is made up of the Headteacher, Amanda Woodfin, with two deputies, four assistant headteachers, one acting assistant headteacher, a school business manager and three associate leaders.  Together the team are responsible for driving up standards and leading and supporting staff and students to achieve their very best from school life.

Amanda Woodfin: Headteacher  - awoodfin@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Caroline Miles: Headteacher's PA - cmiles@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Robert McAlaney: Deputy Headteacher, KS4 - rmcalaney@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

David Ridsdale: Deputy Headteacher, KS5 - dridsdale@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Richard Staton:  Assistant Headteacher, yr 7&8 - rstaton@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Sarah Sharp: Assistant Headteacher, KS3 - ssharp@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Moninder Grewal: Assistant Headteacher, yr 10&11- mgrewal@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Kelly Lewis  Assistant Headteacher, yr10 (maternity)   - klewis@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

David Tomala : Acting Assistant Headteacher, yr 9 - dtomala@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Chris Coniam: School Business Manager -  cconiam@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Tracy Edwards: Associate member of leadership - tedwards@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Leanne Harris: Associate member of leadership - lharris@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Natalia Jigounove: Associate member of leadership - njigounova@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

 

PiXL Oracle IBM DofE Healthy-Schools-Col CBEBP World-Challenge Artsmark-Silver Institute of Physics Ofsted