The School: School Leadership Team

Updated: Tue 22 Aug 2017   Share: Share on facebookShare on TwitterShare on MySpaceShare by Email

With effect from September 2017:

The school leadership team is made up of the Headteacher, Amanda Woodfin with two acting deputies, two assistant headteachers plus two acting assistant headteachers and a school business manager.  Together the team are responsible for driving up standards and leading and supporting staff and students to achieve their very best from school life.

Amanda Woodfin: Headteacher  - awoodfin@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Caroline Miles: Headteacher's PA - cmiles@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Richard Staton:  Acting Deputy Headteacher, Key Stage Five - rstaton@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Sarah Sharp: Acting Deputy Headteacher, KS3  - ssharp@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Moninder Grewal: Assistant Headteacher, Literacy and Numeracy, Assessment, Recording and Reporting, Year 11 -  mgrewal@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Kelly Lewis : Assistant Headteacher, Attendance and Behaviour, Teaching and Learning, Year 10  - klewis@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Tracy Edwards : Acting Assistant Headteacher, EAL, Year 7 and 8 - tedwards@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

David Tomala : Acting Assistant Headteacher, Parental Engagement, Year 9 - dtomala@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

Chris Coniam: School Business Manager -  cconiam@bulmershe.wokingham.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

PiXL Oracle IBM DofE Healthy-Schools-Col CBEBP World-Challenge Artsmark-Silver Institute of Physics